Dec 06: Bandlab live collaboration

Join us on Dec 06 12:30PM MST on the Gypsy Jazz Discord server for a live Bandlab collaboration and record tracks together across the word in “realtime”.

CET: 08:30PM
GMT: 07:30PM
EST: 02:30PM
MST: 12:30PM
PST: 11:30AM

Note: Bandlab live sessions don’t work on mobile.
On desktop they only support Chrome, so it might not even work in other browsers.

Download BPM intros here https://djangojazzcalgary.com/bpm/