Jan 03: Bandlab live collaboration

Join us on 2021 Jan 03 12:00PM MST on the Gypsy Jazz Discord server for a Bandlab live collaboration and record tracks together across the word in “realtime”.

CET: 08:00PM
GMT: 07:00PM
EST: 02:00PM
MST: 12:00PM
PST: 11:00AM

Note: Bandlab live sessions don’t work on mobile.
On desktop they only support Chrome, so it might not even work in other browsers.